Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

award6

To my great surprise I have been nominated for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award” by poetry and chocolate and books, an incredibly witty, deep, fun and beautiful writer/poet whose words reach me on such a cellular level that sometimes I wonder if she’s in my brain writing her thoughts.  I am so incredibly honored that she feels my simple rantings are special enough to be considered for this award, especially since I am so green to the blogging world.  She, and all the other wonderful writers I follow inspire me!  PCB, thank you for your amazing contributions that keep me connected to the world, my feelings and my emotions so that I may share mine with all of you ❤  Please, give her a follow, you won’t be disappointed 😉

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  • Add the logo to your post
  • Nominate ten (10) bloggers you admire and inform them of the nomination

Nominations:

I’m better on paper

a touch of my saint!

sherinaspeaks

chococurrent

Meeka’s Mind

Smiles here and Smiles there!!

Saya..D..Poet

Oscar Relentos

Laurie Boris

Pitching Pennies Poetry

11 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

