Let go or Be dragged…

…and I am moving on with the pieces of my broken heart. I am different now…but I will be ok.

These words, haunting. Please give chococurrent a follow!

chococurrent

Sometimes in life good bye is the only way even though you never wanted to leave..There comes a time when you have to stop crossing oceans for people who wouldn’t even jump puddles for you…It hurts so much more to keep holding to something that isn’t there…So letting it go will be the only option!

lettinggo1

Does it make any sense

that I’ve broken my own heart?

 Willing to let myself fall

I gave him everything

I’ve fallen for him

I’ve fallen for his charms

I’ve fallen for his words

Walking around

In broken heels

I can hardly breathe

All my dreams

Getting smaller and smaller

My trust was my last defense

Never in my wildest dream

I did expect this to happen

You made the choice

But I guess it was meant to be

Does it make any sense

that I’ve broken my own heart?

My love for you has…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

